Randall Goosby - violin | Jonathan Ware - piano

"“He exerted a masterly level of control and lavished an exquisite tone...his performance won him a deserved standing ovation for its sheer virtuosity." New York Times / NY Philharmonic at Carnegie Hall


Coleridge-Taylor:  Suite for Violin and Piano, Op.3

Florence Price: Fantasie No. 1 in G minor

Florence Price: Adoration

Florence Price: Elfentanz

Coleridge-Taylor Perkinson: Blue/s Forms for Solo Violin 

William Grant Still: Suite for Violin and Piano, (1943)

YCAT is grateful for the support from the Rachel Baker Memorial Charity and the International Music and Art Foundation for this series.