Sir Gerald and Lady Acher

Dr. Jane Adam

Richard Anderson-Jones

Dr Mary Anstey

James Baillieu

Mark Bolland

Guy Burkill

Sir Stanley Burnton

Julia Clarkson

Andrew Collender

Mr and Mrs M Crawford-Phillips

Helen Curtis

Hywel Davies 

Angela Dixon

Mary Fraser

Martin and Anne Gregson

Sir Christopher and Lady Hum KCMG

Judith and Sandy Hunt

Tom Hutchinson

Lord David Lipsey

Sue MacGregor CBE

Julia MacRae

Janet and Kevin Marchand

Julia and Julian Markson

Revd Iain McDonald and Dr Ken Thomas

Ian Mella

Dr and Mrs I F Moseley

John Nickson

Amanda Osmond

Robin Osmond

Geraldine Overill

Alan Paul

Dame Janet Ritterman 

Alan Sainer

Dr Louise Scheuer

Howard and Hilary Shelley

Victor Smart 

Mr and Mrs R Tait

Richard Thomas 

Gordan and Sue Thornurn

Myles Walker

Mark Welling

Charles Wilmot-Smith