Jonian Ilias-Kadesha - violin | Filippo Gorini - piano

This season Jonian makes his debut with the Chamber Orchestra of Europe at the Kronberg Festival and with the Athens State Symphony Orchestra at Megaron Hall.  He returns to Wigmore Hall and takes part in the Schubertiade Festival in Austria.


Enescu: Menetrier for Violin Solo 

Beethoven: Violin Sonata no.8 G major 

Skalkottas: Petite Suite No.2

Brahms: Violin Sonata no.3 in D minor

YCAT is grateful for the support from the Rachel Baker Memorial Charity and the International Music and Art Foundation for this series.

Booking for this event has now closed.